LEAHI Event Calendar


Future events and public displays will be announced here. Meeting dates and locations will be announced to LEAHI members via our mailing list.

A few of the many wonderful creations by LEAHI members.

Upcoming Events and Shows - 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017
"LEAHI Castle Show" - Honolulu Museum of Art
10am to 2pm. 900 S. Beretania St., Honolulu

Previous Events

Saturday, September 16, 2017
"LEGO Ninjago Movie Event" - Waikiki Aquarium

Saturday, July 15, 2017
"Midsummer Night's Gleam" - Foster Botantical Garden

Saturday, July 22, 2017
LEAHI Build Event - Kapolei Public Library

Month of July, 2017
LEAHI Display at Kapolei Public Library

Saturday, June 24, 2017
LEAHI Build Event - Hawaii State Public Library

Month of June, 2017
LEAHI Display at Hawaii State Public Library

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Waikiki Aquarium's 113th Birthday

Saturday, February 4, 2017
LEGO Batman Movie Event - Waikiki Aquarium


Older Events

Sunday, November 20, 2016
Intimate Universe Event - Honolulu Museum of Art

Monday, October 31, 2016
Fall Fest - Moanalua Gardens Missionary Church

Saturday, October 8, 2016
LEAHI Minecraft Road Show - Waikiki-Kapahulu Public Library

Saturday, September 24, 2016
LEAHI Minecraft Road Show - Kapolei Public Library

Saturday, July 16, 2016
Plants and Healthy Living Event - Foster Botanical Gardens

Saturday, June 25, 2016
LEAHI Minecraft Road Show - Hawaii State Library

Sunday, June 26, 2016
LEAHI Minecraft Road Show - Kaneohe Public Library

January 9 - February 13, 2016
LEAHI Display - Kapolei Public Library.


Be sure to check this page for upcoming events!